Home > RAM Retail

RAM Retail

In August 2011, RAM Petroleum embarked on an extensive retail program,  when we realised a gap in the market for highly dependable fuel stations. Our aim was to have a network of stations that would not run dry, provided more than just fuel in terms of service and commodities, as well as looking as proficient as the service enjoyed there.

Since then RAM has increased its portfolio from a modest 2 stations to an impressive 18 spread throughout Zimbabwe.

Fuel Station & Depot Locations

Ram Fuel Stations

Lions Den
Lion's Den
Chinhoyi
242 852 517/ 242 870 580
Chinhoyi Musika
Chinhoyi
242 852 517/ 242 870 580
Borrowdale Brooke
Borrowdale Brooke
Harare
Emmanuel
+263 776 208 707
ballantyne@ramafrica.com
whatsapp:+263 772 620 8707
Msasa
5 Citroen Rd
Msasa
Harare
Lynn
+263 712 769 759
msasa@ramafrica.com
whatsapp:+263 712 769 759
Ballantine Park
115 Clone Valley
Ballantyne Park
Harare
Emmanuel
+263 776 208 707
ballantyne@ramafrica.com
whatsapp:+263 772 620 8707
Seke Road
Seke Road
Harare
Isaac Bere
+263 776 252578 / 0733 171 883
unitj@ramafrica.com
whatsapp:+263 776 252 578
Kadoma
Stand 7102,
Robert Mugabe Way
Kadoma
Nick Tiyazimbwa
+263 776 326943 / 0732 326 943
kadoma@ramafrica.com
whatsapp:+263 776 326 943
Charara
NAU Site,
Charara,
Kariba
Kevin
+263 784 519 763
Marineland
Marine Land
Marineland
Kariba
0712632835
Chawara Harbour
Kariba
Marondera
2 Pine Street
Marondera
Tendai Maruza
+263 772 937 535
marondera@ramafrica.com
whatsapp:+263 772 937 535
Ruwa
Stand 2843,
Mutare Rd
Ruwa
Mary Jili
+263 773 851 228
msasa@ramafrica.com
whatsapp:+263 773 851 2287

Ram Depots

Depot Accounts
Head Office
Sue Bint
+263 4 852517 / 870385 / 852687
debtors@ramafrica.com
Beitbridge Depot
Beitbridge
Costa Vutete
+263 772 611752
beitbridge@ramafrica.com
Chirundu Depot
Chirundu
Mike McMaster
+263 772 436644
chirundu@ramafrica.com
Harare Depot
Harare Drive
Southerton
Harare
Elisah Jani
+263 735 006 633
southerton@ramafrica.com
Victoria Falls Depot
Victoria Falls
Roly Morrison
+263 778 726191
vicfalls@ramafrica.com